http://www.ecb.europa.eu/press/pr/date/2014/html/pr140717_1.en.html

Reuniones cada seis semanas y publicación de las Actas probablemente dos semanas tras las reuniones de política monetaria.
El esquema no es muy diferente al de la Fed. Al final, más tiempo para evaluar el escenario y más transparencia sobre las decisiones tomadas. Si se toman decisiones, o simplemente se discute las futuras.

2015 Governing Council meetings (held at the ECB premises in Frankfurt unless indicated otherwise):
Meeting dates   Comments
Wednesday, 7 January 2015       Non-monetary policy meeting
Thursday, 22 January 2015       Monetary policy meeting followed by press conference
Wednesday, 4 February 2015      Non-monetary policy meeting
Wednesday, 18 February 2015     Non-monetary policy meeting
Thursday, 5 March 2015  Monetary policy meeting followed by press conference
 (Cyprus)
Wednesday, 18 March 2015        Non-monetary policy meeting
Wednesday, 1 April 2015 Non-monetary policy meeting
Wednesday, 15 April 2015        Monetary policy meeting followed by press conference
Wednesday, 6 May 2015   Non-monetary policy meeting
Wednesday, 20 May 2015  Non-monetary policy meeting
Wednesday, 3 June 2015  Monetary policy meeting followed by press conference
Wednesday, 17 June 2015 Non-monetary policy meeting
Wednesday, 1 July 2015  Non-monetary policy meeting
Thursday, 16 July 2015  Monetary policy meeting followed by press conference
Wednesday, 5 August 2015        Non-monetary policy meeting
Thursday, 3 September 2015      Monetary policy meeting followed by press conference
Wednesday, 16 September 2015    Non-monetary policy meeting
Wednesday, 7 October 2015       Non-monetary policy meeting
Thursday, 22 October 2015       Monetary policy meeting followed by press conference
 (Malta)
Wednesday, 4 November 2015      Non-monetary policy meeting
Wednesday, 18 November 2015     Non-monetary policy meeting
Thursday, 3 December 2015       Monetary policy meeting followed by press conference
Wednesday, 16 December 2015     Non-monetary policy meeting

José Luis Martínez Campuzano
Estratega de Citi en España